Loading... Please wait...

Ensemble Vivant: Homage to Piazzolla

$12.95 (You save $1.00)
In Stock

Product Description

Ensemble Vivant's excellent recording is a precious contribution to the roster of existing Piazzolla recordings. This is passionate and romantic Piazzolla music-making. This unique compilation of Piazzolla's repertoire is destined to become a classic.



1. Fuga Y Misterio (4:57)

2. Adios Nonino (10.55)

3. Tango Del Diablo (4:24)

4. Romance Del Diablo (6:27)

5. Vayamos Al Diablo (2:05)

6. Oblivion (5:07)

7. Libertango (3:40)

8. Ave Maria (6:07)

9. Undertango (3:37)

10. Introduccion Al Angel (5:16)

11. Milonga Del Angel (6:11)

12. La Muerte Del Angel (3:16)

13. Resurreccion Del Angel (6:53)

14. Milonga for Three

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

write a review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!