And So it Goes: Giles Tomkins

$14.95 $13.95
(You save $1.00)
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
In Stock
And So it Goes: Giles Tomkins

Having studied with some of the worlds finest musicians, Giles Tomkins’ virtuosity is not only recognized among critics and in academic circles but is also affirmed by numerous awards and extensive solo experience.

Always looking to exceed his own standard of excellence, the young toronto-born baritone ambitiously undertook the recording of his debut solo album while completing a master of music degree at the university of toronto's opera division. the result, and so it goes (opening day/universal music canada), is a sophisticated blend of fresh interpretations of familiar favourites and genre-defying original compositions, all delivered with the finesse of a seasoned artist.

1. I Wonder (4:16)  
2. I'll Go Away (3:22)  
3. Non Dubitar (4:13)  
4. Shenandoah (2:45)  
5. Norwegian Wood (2:33)  
6. And So It Goes (4:34)  
7. Legacy (5:12)  
8. When the Winter Comes (3:29)  
9. Homeward Bound (3:46)  
10. O Del Mio Amato Ben (4:01)