Loading... Please wait...

Canadian Brass: Legends CD digital download/ single track downloads available below


Product Description

Click on any track below to download the single track from this recording.


Canadian Brass; Legends CD The compositions featured on LEGENDS are absolutely essential to appreciating the Canadian Brass Legacy. This fantastic recording contains quintet, double quintet and even a few larger ensemble pieces.

Titles included: 

1. Fanfare for Common Man (Copland)
2. Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Handel)
3. Laudate Dominum & Hymn (Monteverdi)
4. In Dulci Jubilo (Scheidt)
5. Earle of Oxford's March (Byrd)
6. Adagio (Barber)
7. Queen of the Night (Mozart)
8. Ave Verum (Mozart)
9. Jubilate Deo (Gabrieli)
10. Golyardes' Grounde (Forsyth)
11. Bells (Byrd)
12. Penny Lane (McCartney & Lennon)
13. La Virgen de la Macarena (Burgstaller arranged)
14. In Nomine (Gibbons).

Vendors Other Products

write a review

Product Reviews

  1. yet another excellent effort! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Apr 2016

    Loved the CD! What's not to love, it's the Canadian Brass!!!!!